• Deutsch
  • English
You are here:Home / Company / Contact Sales Support, Service & Spares

Contact Sales Support, Service & Spares

Service Sewing Machines

Klaus Bechberger
Phone +49 6301 / 3205 3405 I Fax +49 6301 / 3205 3171 I Email klaus.bechberger@pfaff-industrial.com
Markus Immetsberger
Phone +49 6301 / 3205 2354 I Fax +49 6301 / 3205 3171 I Email markus.immetsberger@pfaff-industrial.com
Peter Wingerter
Phone +49 6301 / 3205 2316 I Fax +49 6301 / 3205 3171 I Email peter.wingerter@pfaff-industrial.com

Service Welding Machines

Uwe Daniel
Phone +49 6301 / 3205 1382 I Fax +49 6301 / 3205 3171 I Email uwe.daniel@pfaff-industrial.com
Axel Hubrich
Phone +49 6301 / 3205 2526 I Fax +49 6301 / 3205 3171 I Email axel.hubrich@pfaff-industrial.com

Head of Internal Sales

Claus Schmidt
Phone +49 6301 / 3205 1360 I Fax +49 6301 / 3205 1386 I Email claus.schmidt@pfaff-industrial.com

Sales Machines

Astrid Zander
Phone +49 6301 / 3205 1354 I Fax +49 6301 / 3205 1386 I Email astrid.zander@pfaff-industrial.com
Meike Rommann
Phone +49 6301 / 3205 1590 I Fax +49 6301 / 3205 1386 I Email meike.rommann@pfaff-industrial.com
Vera Lang
Phone +49 6301 / 3205 3426 I Fax +49 6301 / 3205 1386 I Email vera.lang@pfaff-industrial.com

Sales Spare Parts

Petra Arthen
Phone +49 6301 / 3205 1370 I Fax +49 6301 / 3205 1386 I Email petra.arthen@pfaff-industrial.com
Roland Naumann
Phone +49 6301 / 3205 2311 I Fax +49 6301 / 3205 1386 I Email roland.naumann@pfaff-industrial.com
Stephan Lambrecht
Phone +49 6301 / 3205 2877 I Fax +49 6301 / 3205 1386 I Email stephan.lambrecht@pfaff-industrial.com

Legal notices | Sitemap | Terms of service | Conditions of purchase