• Deutsch
  • English
You are here:Home / About us / Contact Persons

Contact Persons

Management

Patrick Weissgerber - Chief Executive Officer
Phone +1 770 446 8162 ext. 1140 I Fax +1 770 446 7521 I Email pweissgerber@dapamerica.com
Flagge US DE

Nina-Daniela McCormack - Chief Financial Officer
Phone +1 770 446 8162 ext. 1139 I Fax +1 770 446 7521 I Email nmccormack@dapamerica.com
Flagge US DE

Machine Sales

Wolfgang Wendt - Division Manager Apparel
Phone +1 770 446 8162 ext. 1119 I Fax +1 770 448 1545 I Email wwendt@dapamerica.com
Flagge US DE

Irene Karvounidis - Sales Consultant
Phone +1 770 446 8162 ext. 1119 I Fax +1 770 448 1545 I Email ikarvounidis@dapamerica.com
Flagge US DE

Jorge Gutierrez - Territory Manager Mexico
Phone +1 770 446 8162 ext. 1156 I Fax +1 770 448 1545 I Email jgutierrez@dapamerica.com
Flagge US ES

Spare Parts Sales

Laura Adams - Customer Service Manager
Phone +1 770 446 8162 ext. 1157 I Fax +1 770 409 2121 I Email ladams@dapamerica.com
Flagge US ES

Yazkin Lopez - Customer Service Representative Central and South America
Phone +1 770 446 8162 ext. 1123 I Fax +1 770 409 2121 I Email ylopez@dapamerica.com
Flagge US ES

Technical Service

Alan McGonigle - Technical Service Manager
Phone +1 770 446 8162 ext. 1130 I Fax +1 770 409 2117 I Email amcgonigle@dapamerica.com
Flagge US ES

Accounting

Julie Ward - Manager Accounting / HR
Phone +1 770 446 8162 ext. 1187 I Fax +1 770 239 8309 I Email jward@dapamerica.com
Flagge US

Carmen Tassan - Accounts Receivable
Phone +1 770 446 8162 ext. 1175 I Fax +1 770 239 8309 I Email ctassan@dapamerica.com
Flagge US ES

Legal notices | Sitemap | Terms of service | Conditions of purchase