• Deutsch
  • English
You are here:Home / Company / More contacts

More contacts

Occupational Health and Safety

Helmut Pfänder
Phone +49 6301 / 3205 2625 I Fax +49 6301 / 3205 3140 I Email helmut.pfaender@pfaff-industrial.com
Mobil +49 175 / 2253070

Education and Training

Thomas Freirich
Phone +49 6301 / 3205 3480 I Fax +49 6301 / 3205 3121 I Email thomas.freirich@pfaff-industrial.com

Works Committee

Richard Müller
Phone +49 6301 / 3205 2222 I Fax +49 6301 / 3205 3160 I Email br@pfaff-industrial.com

Accounts Department

Sabine Kall
Phone +49 6301 / 3205 2301 I Fax +49 6301 / 3205 3118 I Email sabine.kall@pfaff-industrial.com
Christa Schwehm
Phone +49 6301 / 3205 2217 I Fax +49 6301 / 3205 3118 I Email christa.schwehm@pfaff-industrial.com

Controlling

Julian Beckmann
Phone +49 6301 / 3205 2294 I Fax +49 6301 / 3205 3118 I Email julian.beckmann@pfaff-industrial.com
Marco Janda
Phone +49 6301 / 3205 2841 I Fax +49 6301 / 3205 3118 I Email marco.janda@pfaff-industrial.com

Purchasing Department

Michael Vollmer
Phone +49 6301 / 3205 2235 I Fax +49 6301 / 3205 3154 I Email michael.vollmer@pfaff-industrial.com
Katharina Palz
Phone +49 6301 / 3205 2811 I Fax +49 6301 / 3205 3154 I Email katharina.palz@pfaff-industrial.com

Internal Logistics

Frank Porr
Phone +49 6301 / 3205 2399 I Fax +49 6301 / 3205 3174 I Email frank.porr@pfaff-industrial.com

Human Resources

Thomas Freirich
Phone +49 6301 / 3205 3480 I Fax +49 6301 / 3205 3121 I Email thomas.freirich@pfaff-industrial.com
Matthias Ecker
Phone +49 6301 / 3205 3455 I Fax +49 6301 / 3205 3121 I Email matthias.ecker@pfaff-industrial.com

Production

Manuela Linz
Phone +49 6301 / 3205 2775 I Fax +49 6301 / 3205 3138 I Email manuela.linz@pfaff-industrial.com
Robbin Fertig
Phone +49 6301 / 3205 2775 I Fax +49 6301 / 3205 3138 I Email robbin.fertig@pfaff-industrial.com

Quality Department

Helmut Schneider
Phone +49 6301 / 3205 2812 I Fax +49 6301 / 3205 3171 I Email helmut.schneider@pfaff-industrial.com
Klaus Geelhaar
Phone +49 6301 / 3205 2814 I Fax +49 6301 / 3205 3171 I Email klaus.geelhaar@pfaff-industrial.com
Gerd Seel
Phone +49 6301 / 3205 1363 I Fax +49 6301 / 3205 3171 I Email gerd.seel@pfaff-industrial.com

Shipping Department

Stefan Baldauf
Phone +49 6301 / 3205 2562 I Fax +49 6301 / 3205 3159 I Email stefan.baldauf@pfaff-industrial.com

Secretary of theBoard

Angela Parker
Phone +49 6301 / 3205 1311 I Fax +49 6301 / 3205 1390 I Email angela.parker@pfaff-industrial.com

TEXPROCESS 2017

Frankfurt,  Germany  | Halle 5.1, Stand B90

DaysHoursMin.Sec.
QR Code
More contacts
Legal notices | Sitemap | Terms of service | Conditions of purchase