• Deutsch
  • English
You are here:Home / Company / Contact Sales

Contact Sales

Sales Management

Elmar Wiemer

Elmar Wiemer  -  Head of Sales
Phone +49 6301 / 3205 1313 I Fax +49 6301 / 3205 1386 I Email elmar.wiemer@pfaff-industrial.com

Sales Sewing Machines

Viktor Bassner

Viktor Bassner  -  Sales Sewing Machines East Europe
Phone +49 6301 / 3205 1540 I Fax +49 6301 / 3205 1368 I Email viktor.bassner@pfaff-industrial.com

Julia Weigerding-Domic

Julia Weigerding-Domic´  -  Sales Sewing Machines
Phone +49 6301 / 3205 1314 I Fax +49 6301 / 3205 1368 I Email julia.weigerding-domic@pfaff-industrial.com

Sales Welding Machines

Karl Herzer

Karl Herzer  -  Sales Welding Machines
Phone +49 6301 / 3205 2329 I Fax +49 6301 / 3205 3171 I Email karl.herzer@pfaff-industrial.com

Andreas Tobisch

Andreas Tobisch  -  Sales Welding Machines
Phone +49 6301 / 3205 3843 I Fax +49 6301 / 3205 3171 I Email andreas.tobisch@pfaff-industrial.com

Ralf Mock

Ralf Mock  -  Sales Welding Machines
Phone +49 6301 / 3205 2491 I Fax +49 6301 / 3205 3171 I Email ralf.mock@pfaff-industrial.com

Marketing

Martin Schmidt

Martin Schmidt  -  Marketing Manager
Phone +49 6301 / 3205 3292 I Fax +49 6301 / 3205 3171 I Email martin.schmidt@pfaff-industrial.com

Christian Esche

Christian Esche  -  Photographer / Media Designer
Phone +49 6301 / 3205 2594 I Fax +49 6301 / 3205 3171 I Email christian.esche@pfaff-industrial.com

TEXPROCESS 2017

Frankfurt,  Germany  | Halle 5.1, Stand B90

DaysHoursMin.Sec.
QR Code
Legal notices | Sitemap | Terms of service | Conditions of purchase