• Deutsch
  • English
You are here:Home / Company / Contact Sales KSL

Contact Sales KSL

Director of Sales & Marketing (PFAFF Industrial + KSL)

Rainer Zuber
Phone +49 6251 9620 28 I Fax +49 6251 9620 26 I Email rainer.zuber@pfaff-industrial.com

Sales

Joachim MühlbergerJoachim Mühlberger - Global Sales Manager
Phone +49 6251 9620 30 I Mobile +49 172 8181 680 I Fax +49 6251 9620 26 I Email joachim.muehlberger@pfaff-industrial.com

Joachim SchenkJoachim Schenk - Global Sales Manager
Phone +49 6251 9620 341 I Mobile +49 172 8181 679 I Fax +49 6251 9620 26 I Email joachim.schenk@pfaff-industrial.com

Gerhard Ziegler - Business Development
Phone +49 6251 9620 368 I Mobile +49 172 8181 664 I Fax +49 6251 9620 26 I Email gerhard.ziegler@pfaff-industrial.com

Maximilian Roos - Resource Planning
Phone +49 6251 9620 340 I Fax +49 6251 9620 26 I Email maximilian.roos@pfaff-industrial.com

 

Sales Support

Christian Eberhard - Sales support
Phone +49 6251 9620 331 I Fax +49 6251 9620 26 I Email christian.eberhard@pfaff-industrial.com

Marc Ludwig – Sales Support
Phone +49 6251 9620 392  I Fax +49 6251 9620 26 I Email marc.ludwig@pfaff-industrial.com
Legal notices | Privacy policy | Sitemap | Terms of service | Conditions of purchase
PFAFF is the exclusive trademark of VSM Group AB. | PFAFF Industriesysteme und Maschinen GmbH is an authorized licensee of the PFAFF trademark.
--- Staging Design ---